Vila Nova-GO

  • 11th in Brazilian Serie B

Vila Nova-GO Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 24 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 4 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 22 Aug
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
1 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 24 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 21 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, 19 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 13 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 9 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 4 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jun
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 26 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 22 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 20 Jun
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 15 Jun
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 12 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 9 Jun
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Mon, 7 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 1 Jun
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 May
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 9 Apr
1 - 1Juventude wins 3-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Mar
0 - 3
FTCopa Do Brasil