Indian Premier League Table - 2021

Indian Premier League

1Delhi CapitalsDC86200120.5471325/150.21320/159.4
2Chennai Super KingsCSK75200101.2631285/134.11153/138.4
3Royal Challengers BangaloreRCB7520010-0.1711132/136.31185/140.0
4Mumbai IndiansMI7430080.0621120/138.31098/136.5
5Rajasthan RoyalsRR734006-0.191212/138.31207/135.0
6Punjab KingsPBKS835006-0.3681242/157.41212/147.0
7Kolkata Knight RidersKKR725004-0.4941110/136.41166/135.2
8Sunrisers HyderabadSRH716002-0.6231073/138.41158/138.3

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate