Highlands Park

  • 9th in South African Premiership

Highlands Park Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v1:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 15 Feb
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, 19 Feb
v5:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 29 Feb
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 21 Mar
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 11 Apr
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 25 Apr
v7:15 PMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 6 May
v6:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, 9 May
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership