RB Salzburg Fixtures

July, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 20 Jul
v3:00 PMClub Friendly
August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Aug
v7:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
v6:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Aug
v6:30 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Aug
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v4:00 PMAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 14 Sep
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Nov
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Feb
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Mar
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Mar
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Mar
vTBDAustrian Bundesliga