Columbus Crew

  • 8th in Major League Soccer

Columbus Crew Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 10 Sep
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 3 Sep
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Aug
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Aug
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Aug
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jul
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 18 Jul
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jul
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Jul
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 4 Jul
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jun
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Jun
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Jun
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 May
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 21 May
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 May
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 May
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 May
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 17 Apr
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 2 Apr
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 5 Mar
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer