Liverpool

  • 1st in English Premier League

Liverpool Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 17 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 14 Aug
2 - 2Liverpool wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Super Cup
Fri, 9 Aug
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 6 Aug
0 - 0PostponedFriendly
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1Manchester City wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Community Shield
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
3 - 1FTFriendly
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 3FTFriendly
Thu, 25 Jul
2 - 2FTFriendly
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 3FTFriendly
Sun, 14 Jul
1 - 3FTFriendly
Thu, 11 Jul
0 - 6FTFriendly
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Jun
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 May
4 - 02nd Leg · Liverpool wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 4 May
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 1 May
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 17 Apr
1 - 42nd Leg · Liverpool wins 6-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 9 Apr
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 5 Apr
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Mar
1 - 32nd Leg · Liverpool wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 10 Mar
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 19 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 9 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 7 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 21 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 11 Dec
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 6 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 24 Oct
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 18 Sep
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 20 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 Aug
3 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 4 Aug
5 - 0FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 4FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 26 Jul
1 - 2FTInternational Champions Cup
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 3FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 19 Jul
0 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 0FTFriendly
Tue, 10 Jul
2 - 3FTFriendly
Sat, 7 Jul
0 - 7FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 13 May
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 2 May
4 - 22nd Leg · Liverpool wins 7-6 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 24 Apr
5 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 10 Apr
1 - 22nd Leg · Liverpool wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 4 Apr
3 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Mar
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 6 Mar
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 14 Feb
0 - 51st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 11 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup