Birkirkara Results

April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 14 Mar
0 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
Fri, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
Wed, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, 2 Dec
3 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 3FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
Wed, 27 Sep
1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 20 Jul
1 - 22nd Leg · NK Maribor wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 13 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying