Miramar Results

May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, 20 May
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 11 May
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 5 May
0 - 22nd Leg · Glorias Navales wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Sat, 4 May
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Chile
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 5FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Wed, 17 Apr
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 8 Mar
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, 1 Mar
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division