Municipal Limeño

    Municipal Limeño Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 7 May
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 1 May
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Apr
    0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 24 Apr
    4 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 17 Apr
    2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, 13 Apr
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 10 Apr
    2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 3 Apr
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 25 Mar
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 20 Mar
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 13 Mar
    3 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 6 Mar
    0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Feb
    2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, 23 Feb
    2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 20 Feb
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 13 Feb
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, 9 Feb
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Fri, 4 Feb
    3 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jan
    0 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, 26 Jan
    3 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 23 Jan
    2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 16 Jan
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division