Malacateco

Malacateco Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 02nd LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, 23 May
0 - 11st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Mon, 20 May
0 - 12nd Leg · Malacateco wins 3-2 on aggregateFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, 16 May
2 - 21st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 12 May
3 - 32nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Malacateco wins on Away GoalsFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, 9 May
0 - 01st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 5 May
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 1 May
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, 18 Apr
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 13 Feb
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 9 Feb
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 32nd Leg · Coban Imperial wins 5-4 on aggregateFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 25 Nov
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Fri, 23 Nov
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 11 Nov
5 - 4FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 7 Nov
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 13 Oct
0 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, 27 Sep
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 4FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 9 Sep
3 - 3FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 26 Aug
5 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 19 Aug
4 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 4 Apr
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
2 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 24 Mar
4 - 3FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 14 Feb
3 - 3FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 21 Jan
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
4 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 15 Nov
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 12 Nov
2 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
4 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 22 Oct
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 15 Oct
5 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 11 Oct
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 1 Oct
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Sep
0 - 3FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 6 Sep
3 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 3 Sep
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 9 Aug
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 May
0 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, 26 Apr
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional