Alavés

  • 15th in Spanish Primera División

Alavés Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Sep
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 13 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Jul
0 - 5FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 16 Jul
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 Jul
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 10 Jul
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 4 Jul
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 1 Jul
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Jun
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Jun
6 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Jun
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Jun
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 7 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 18 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 17 Dec
3 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Nov
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 25 Oct
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 20 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 4 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 23 Apr
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 18 Jan
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 5 Dec
2 - 12nd Leg · Girona wins 4-3 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
2 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 27 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 5FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 May
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 6 May
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Mar
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 1 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División