2020 ScheduleAll times ET

2020 Schedule
10th in SEC
Musselman's endless energy yields edge in recruiting (0:53)
Musselman explains why he publicly represents sponsors (5:14)
ESPN Illustration
91dTim Bontemps

Kobe, Duncan, KG lead star-studded HOF class

Kobe Bryant, Tim Duncan, Kevin Garnett, Tamika Catchings, Kim Mulkey, Barbara Stevens, Eddie Sutton, Rudy Tomjanovich and Patrick Baumann have been elected to the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.

Focus on Sport/Getty Images
92dMyron Medcalf

Source: Eddie Sutton voted into Hall of Fame

Eddie Sutton, one of 10 Division I basketball coaches with 800 or more career wins, will be announced as part of the Class of 2020 for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame, a source told ESPN.

Nothing stops Arkansas' Musselman from coaching (2:10)
Who beat the buzzer better? (1:21)
Arkansas coach goes hard in practice, minus his players (0:46)
Jones shows why he should be Player of the Year (0:40)
Razorbacks will take any win they can get (1:48)
Razorbacks defeat Dores 86-73 in opening round (1:50)

Team Stats

Points Per Game75.867th
Rebounds Per Game31.6Tied-412th
Assists Per Game11.9Tied-321st
Points Allowed69.6

Tournament History

Final Fours6
Tournament Record42-31
Championship Seasons1994
Tournament Appearances31