SVV Scheveningen Results

May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 18 May
2 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 11 May
2 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 4 May
0 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 3FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 3FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 5FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 2 Dec
4 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 18 Nov
3 - 4FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Wed, 1 Nov
0 - 0USV Hercules wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensDutch KNVB Beker
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 4FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 16 Sep
5 - 0FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 9 Sep
4 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 2 Sep
3 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
5 - 1FTDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Tweede Divisie