Tigres UANL

  • 3rd in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Tigres UANL Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 8 Aug
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 27 Jul
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 18 Jul
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Jul
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 3 Jul
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Jun
1 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
4 - 22nd Leg · Atlas wins 5-4 on aggregateFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 19 May
3 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 16 May
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Cruz Azul wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 13 May
0 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 1 May
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 17 Apr
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 11 Apr
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 12 Mar
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 3 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 12 Feb
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 7 Feb
4 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 16 Jan
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX