Southampton

  • 12th in English Premier League

Southampton Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Oct
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Sep
2 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 16 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Jul
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 13 Jul
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 9 Jul
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jun
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 25 Jun
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 19 Jun
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Feb
3 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 1 Feb
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 21 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Fri, 25 Oct
0 - 9FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 24 Sep
0 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Fri, 20 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 May
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 5 Apr
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 16 Jan
2 - 2Derby County wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
0 - 0Leicester City wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Nov
6 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 1Southampton wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 17 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
Wed, 1 Aug
3 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
0 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sat, 21 Jul
3 - 0FTClub Friendly
Wed, 11 Jul
2 - 3FTClub Friendly
Thu, 5 Jul
3 - 3FTClub Friendly