Almería

  • 14th in Spanish LaLiga

Almería Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Wed, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 5 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 23 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 20 Oct
3 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 16 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 8 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Sep
4 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 12 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 5 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 14 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga