Mamelodi Sundowns

  • 1st in South African Premiership

Mamelodi Sundowns Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
2 - 1AETSouth African Nedbank Cup
Mon, 23 May
2 - 3FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 14 May
0 - 3FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 8 May
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, 3 May
0 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
1 - 2FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Wed, 27 Apr
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 23 Apr
1 - 12nd Leg · Petro de Luanda wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
Sat, 16 Apr
2 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
Tue, 12 Apr
6 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 9 Apr
5 - 0FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Wed, 6 Apr
2 - 4FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 2 Apr
3 - 0FTCAF Champions League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Mar
2 - 4FTCAF Champions League
Sat, 12 Mar
1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Tue, 8 Mar
6 - 0FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sat, 5 Mar
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 2 Mar
0 - 3FTSouth African Premiership
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
0 - 1FTCAF Champions League
Sat, 19 Feb
0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Mon, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Fri, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
Mon, 7 Feb
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Fri, 4 Feb
0 - 4FTSouth African Nedbank Cup
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Mon, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Fri, 17 Dec
4 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Tue, 14 Dec
2 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 8 Dec
3 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 4FTSouth African Premiership
Wed, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 1Mamelodi Sundowns wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSouth African MTN 8 Cup
Wed, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
3 - 02nd Leg · Mamelodi Sundowns wins 4-1 on aggregateFTSouth African MTN 8 Cup
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 19 Sep
3 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTSouth African MTN 8 Cup
Tue, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Fri, 20 Aug
1 - 0FTSouth African Premiership
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 2Mamelodi Sundowns wins 2-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSouth African MTN 8 Cup