Real Zaragoza Results

June, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 19 May
2 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 5 May
1 - 3FTSpanish LALIGA 2
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 24 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Fri, 16 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Mon, 5 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Mon, 15 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Fri, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Tue, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Mon, 6 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 3FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 8 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Thu, 5 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Fri, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 3FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sun, 3 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Fri, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2
Sat, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA 2