Monday's Mets (ss)-Tigers lineups

PORT ST. LUCIE, Fla. -- Here are the lineups for Monday's 1:10 p.m. ET game between a New York Mets split squad and the Detroit Tigers at Tradition Field (SNY).


Alejandro De Aza, CF

Asdrubal Cabrera, SS

Yoenis Cespedes, DH

Lucas Duda, 1B

Neil Walker, 2B

Wilmer Flores, 3B

Travis d'Arnaud, C

Eric Campbell, LF

Wuilmer Becerra, RF

Bartolo Colon, RHP


Anthony Gose, CF

Casey McGehee, 1B

Nick Castellanos, 3B

Jarrod Saltalamacchia, C

Tyler Collins, LF

James McCann, DH

Nate Schierholtz, RF

Dixon Machado, SS

Andrew Romine, 2B

Mike Pelfrey, RHP