Haugesund

    Haugesund Fixtures

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 25 Jun
    v3:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 2 Jul
    v3:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 10 Jul
    v7:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 17 Jul
    v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 24 Jul
    v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 Aug
    v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sat, 13 Aug
    v3:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 21 Aug
    v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 28 Aug
    v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 4 Sep
    v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 11 Sep
    v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 18 Sep
    v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Oct
    v4:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 9 Oct
    v4:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 16 Oct
    v4:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 23 Oct
    v4:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 30 Oct
    v4:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 6 Nov
    v4:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
    Sun, 13 Nov
    v4:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien