Las Palmas

  • 14th in Spanish Segunda División

Las Palmas Fixtures

June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 13 Jun
v8:30 PMSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 17 Jun
v6:30 PMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 22 Jun
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 25 Jun
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 29 Jun
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 6 Jul
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 9 Jul
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 13 Jul
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 16 Jul
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 20 Jul
vTBDSpanish Segunda División