TSV Hartberg Results

May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 May
0 - 12nd Leg · Austria Vienna wins 3-1 on aggregateFTAustrian Bundesliga
Fri, 24 May
2 - 11st LegFTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 19 May
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
1 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Mar
5 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Feb
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Dec
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 4 Dec
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Nov
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 5 Nov
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Oct
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Sep
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Aug
1 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Aug
3 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga