Bologna Results

May, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 20 May
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 May
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 3 May
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
April, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 1 Apr
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
March, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 14 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Feb
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 3 Feb
4 - 2FTItalian Serie A
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 9 Jan
0 - 0Fiorentina wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCoppa Italia
Fri, 5 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 20 Dec
1 - 2AETCoppa Italia
Sun, 17 Dec
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTCoppa Italia
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 7 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Oct
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Aug
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 11 Aug
2 - 0FTCoppa Italia