Hermannstadt

  • 12th in Romanian First Division

Hermannstadt Results

July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Jul
4 - 3FTRomanian First Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Jun
0 - 12nd Leg · Hermannstadt wins 2-1 on aggregateFTRomanian First Division
Sun, 9 Jun
0 - 21st LegFTRomanian First Division
Sun, 2 Jun
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 21 May
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 18 May
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Wed, 15 May
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 11 May
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 3 May
4 - 1FTRomanian First Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 18 Mar
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 11 Feb
3 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Tue, 4 Dec
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Oct
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, 20 Aug
4 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Jul
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division