Dunfermline Athletic

  • 9th in Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Jan
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Jan
5 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sun, 2 Jan
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Dec
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 11 Dec
3 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 20 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 13 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
4 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 11 Sep
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Sep
3 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Fri, 13 Aug
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 7 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 24 Jul
4 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 17 Jul
5 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 13 Jul
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Jul
2 - 4FTScottish League Cup