Al Ahli Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 4FTSaudi Pro League
Fri, 16 Feb
3 - 2FTSaudi Pro League
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTSaudi Pro League
Fri, 22 Dec
0 - 4FTSaudi Pro League
Thu, 14 Dec
0 - 4FTSaudi Pro League
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTSaudi Pro League
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Nov
0 - 6FTSaudi Pro League
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTSaudi Pro League
Thu, 9 Nov
2 - 2FTSaudi Pro League
Sun, 5 Nov
3 - 0FTSaudi Pro League
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTSaudi King's Cup
Fri, 27 Oct
3 - 1FTSaudi Pro League
Sat, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTSaudi Pro League
Fri, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTSaudi Pro League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTSaudi Pro League
Tue, 26 Sep
2 - 3FTSaudi King's Cup
Fri, 22 Sep
4 - 3FTSaudi Pro League
Sat, 16 Sep
3 - 2FTSaudi Pro League
Sat, 2 Sep
5 - 1FTSaudi Pro League
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTSaudi Pro League
Thu, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTSaudi Pro League
Thu, 17 Aug
1 - 3FTSaudi Pro League
Fri, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTSaudi Pro League