Valencia Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Wed, 17 Jan
1 - 3FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 14 Jan
1 - 4FTSpanish LALIGA
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 2AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Tue, 2 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA
Fri, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Tue, 5 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 11 Nov
5 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Thu, 2 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA
Mon, 23 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA
Sun, 1 Oct
3 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 16 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA
Fri, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish LALIGA
Fri, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish LALIGA
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Jul
1 - 3FTClub Friendly