Once Deportivo

    Once Deportivo Results

    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 5 Oct
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 2 Oct
    1 - 4FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Sep
    5 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Fri, 23 Sep
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 18 Sep
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 7 May
    0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 1 May
    0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Apr
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 24 Apr
    1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 17 Apr
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, 13 Apr
    0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 10 Apr
    2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 3 Apr
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 25 Mar
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, 19 Mar
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 13 Mar
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, 5 Mar
    2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Feb
    1 - 4FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, 23 Feb
    1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 20 Feb
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 13 Feb
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Thu, 10 Feb
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 6 Feb
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Jan
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, 26 Jan
    3 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 23 Jan
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, 16 Jan
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division