1. FC Union Berlin Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 7 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 24 Jan
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 12 Dec
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 9 Dec
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Nov
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 24 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Oct
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 3 Oct
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Aug
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal