Girona

  • 7th in Spanish Segunda División

Girona Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 22 Jan
v8:00 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 26 Jan
v7:30 PMSpanish Segunda División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v11:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 8 Feb
v3:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 30 Mar
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 11 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 18 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 25 May
vTBDSpanish Segunda División