<
>

Summer of football fixtures schedule: All the games as top European leagues complete

play
The benefits of La Liga's late kickoffs (1:33)

Sid Lowe explains the thinking behind La Liga's late evening kickoffs when the league returns on June 11. (1:33)

Most of Europe's top leagues are now in a position to complete their seasons with a bumper summer of football.

The Bundesliga finished before the end of June, with the Premier League and La Liga to follow in July. But Serie A faces a battle to fit in all its fixtures before Aug. 2, with UEFA planning to finish the Champions League and Europa League throughout the rest of August.

Only Ligue 1, which curtailed its season on April 30 after the French government banned games behind closed doors, does not plan to finish the campaign of the top five leagues.

Here's the full schedule of all the games still to be played.

JUMP TO: La Liga | Serie A | France

PREMIER LEAGUE

Monday, July 13
Manchester United v Southampton (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 14
Chelsea v Norwich City (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 15
Burnley v Wolverhampton (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Manchester City v A.F.C. Bournemouth (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Arsenal v Liverpool (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 16
Everton v Aston Villa (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Leicester City v Sheffield United (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Crystal Palace v Manchester United (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)
Southampton v Brighton (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Friday, July 17
West Ham United v Watford (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 18
Norwich City v Burnley (5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET)

FA CUP SEMIFINAL
Arsenal v Manchester City (Wembley, 7.45 p.m. BST / 2.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 19
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Southampton (2 p.m. BST / 9 a.m. ET)
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City (4 p.m. BST / 11 a.m. ET)

FA CUP SEMIFINAL
Manchester United v Chelsea (Wembley, 6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 20
Brighton v Newcastle United (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Sheffield United v Everton (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Wolverhampton v Crystal Palace (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 21
Watford v Manchester City (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Aston Villa v Arsenal (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 22
Manchester United v West Ham United (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Liverpool v Chelsea (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

On the final day, all matches will kick off at 4 p.m. BST / 11 a.m. ET

Sunday, July 26
Arsenal v Watford
Burnley v Brighton
Chelsea v Wolverhampton
Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Everton v A.F.C. Bournemouth
Leicester City v Manchester United
Manchester City v Norwich City
Newcastle United v Liverpool
Southampton v Sheffield United
West Ham United v Aston Villa

Saturday, August 1

FA CUP FINAL
Arsenal or Manchester City v Manchester United or Chelsea

LA LIGA

Monday, July 13
Alaves v Getafe (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Villarreal v Real Sociedad (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Granada v Real Madrid (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

The following games will all kickoff at the same time, 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET.

Thursday, July 16
Athletic Bilbao v Leganes
Barcelona v Osasuna
Real Betis v Alaves
Celta Vigo v Levante
Eibar v Real Valladolid
Getafe v Atletico Madrid
Mallorca v Granada
Real Madrid v Villarreal
Real Sociedad v Sevilla FC
Valencia v Espanyol

Sunday, July 19
Alaves v Barcelona
Atletico Madrid v Real Sociedad
Espanyol v Celta Vigo
Granada v Athletic Bilbao
Leganes v Real Madrid
Levante v Getafe
Osasuna v Mallorca
Real Valladolid v Real Betis
Sevilla FC v Valencia
Villarreal v Eibar

SERIE A

- Stream Serie A games LIVE on ESPN+

Monday, July 13
Inter Milan v Torino (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 14
Atalanta v Brescia (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 15
AC Milan v Parma (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Bologna v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v Cagliari (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Udinese v Lazio (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Lecce v Fiorentina (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Roma v Hellas Verona (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Sassuolo v Juventus (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 16
Torino v Genoa (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
SPAL v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 18
Hellas Verona v Atalanta (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Cagliari v Sassuolo (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
AC Milan v Bologna (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 19
Parma v Sampdoria (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Brescia v SPAL (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Fiorentina v Torino (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Genoa v Lecce (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Napoli v Udinese (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Roma v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 20
Juventus v Lazio (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 21
Atalanta v Bologna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sassuolo v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 22
Parma v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Inter Milan v Fiorentina (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Lecce v Brescia (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v Genoa (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
SPAL v Roma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Torino v Hellas Verona (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 23
Udinese v Juventus (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Lazio v Cagliari (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Exact dates and times to be confirmed for the final three rounds of games.

Weekend of Sunday, July 26
AC Milan v Atalanta
Bologna v Lecce
Brescia v Parma
Cagliari v Udinese
Genoa v Inter Milan
Hellas Verona v Lazio
Juventus v Sampdoria
Napoli v Sassuolo
Roma v Fiorentina
SPAL v Torino

Week of Tuesday, July 28
Cagliari v Juventus
Fiorentina v Bologna
Hellas Verona v SPAL
Inter Milan v Napoli
Lazio v Brescia
Parma v Atalanta
Sampdoria v AC Milan
Sassuolo v Genoa
Torino v Roma
Udinese v Lecce

Weekend of Sunday, August 2
AC Milan v Cagliari
Atalanta v Inter Milan
Bologna v Torino
Brescia v Sampdoria
Genoa v Hellas Verona
Juventus v Roma
Lecce v Parma
Napoli v Lazio
Sassuolo v Udinese
SPAL v Fiorentina

FRANCE

Friday, July 24

COUPE DE FRANCE FINAL
Paris Saint-Germain v Saint-Etienne (Kickoff TBD)

Friday, July 31

COUPE DE LA LIGUE FINAL
Paris Saint-Germain v Lyon (7.45 p.m. BST / 2.45 p.m. ET)