Juventus

  • 1st in Italian Serie A

Juventus Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 3 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 16 Apr
1 - 22nd Leg · Ajax Amsterdam wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 2 Apr
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 12 Mar
3 - 02nd Leg · Juventus wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 8 Mar
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 15 Feb
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 2 Feb
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 21 Jan
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Supercoppa
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 7 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 7 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 23 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 2 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 4 Aug
3 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 2 Aug
1 - 1Juventus wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 1Juventus wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 26 Jul
2 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 May
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 9 May
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 5 May
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Apr
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 11 Apr
1 - 32nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 3 Apr
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 14 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 7 Mar
1 - 22nd Leg · Juventus wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 02nd LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 13 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Feb
7 - 0FTItalian Serie A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
0 - 11st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 22 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 3 Jan
2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 20 Dec
2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 17 Dec
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 5 Dec
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 22 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 19 Nov
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 25 Oct
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 6FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 18 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A