Real Madrid

  • 1st in Spanish LaLiga

Real Madrid Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Feb
v8:30 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 6 Feb
v8:00 PMSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 12 Feb
v3:15 PMSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 15 Feb
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 9 Mar
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 21 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 12 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 16 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 23 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga