All-time UFC men's flyweight champions

Henry Cejudo became 125-pound champ by ending Demetrious Johnson's reign at 11 straight defenses. Todd Bigelow for ESPN

The champions are listed in reverse chronological order.

Click here for the list of current UFC champions in each division and here for the champions in each MMA promotion.

All-time UFC champions by division:
Heavyweight | Light heavyweight
Middleweight | Welterweight
Lightweight | Men's featherweight
Men's bantamweight | Men's flyweight
Women's featherweight
Women's bantamweight
Women's flyweight

Current champion

Title vacant

Past champions

Henry Cejudo
Won title: Aug. 4, 2018
Outcome: SD5 over Demetrious Johnson (UFC 227)
Defenses: 1

Demetrious Johnson
Won title: Sept. 22, 2012
Outcome: SD5 over Joseph Benavidez (UFC 152)*
Defenses: 11

* -- Earned inaugural title by winning finale of four-man tournament